The Future

I’m delighted that just shy of six thousand of you have now signed up to this newsletter.

This is the 24th issue I’ve sat down to write, and it seems like a good moment to check in with you, and see how I can improve it.

I began The 21st Century Musician to cover certain topics that I felt deserved a conversation, but that might not work as a full YouTube video.

I want to use my platform to share knowledge, help promote the work of independent artists, and make connections around the world with people on their own paths.

But I’ve always wanted it to be more than just a one-sided conversation.

So, this week, it’s up to you to tell me – what are you looking for from this newsletter? How can I make it a valuable addition to your week?

I’d appreciate your thoughts. Just reply or email [email protected].

I’ll read every response.

Mary x

If you were forwarded this email from a friend, and would like to subscribe, please go here.

Special Offer. Get 50% OFF Mary’s Online Courses:
🎸 Fingerstyle Guitar
📷 How I Built My YouTube Channel
🎛️ How To Produce in Ableton
🎛️ How To Perform in Ableton